Gorsebrook Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Leblanc, D. Principal dleblanc@hrce.ca
Ferguson, A. Vice Principal abby.ferguson@hrce.ca
Daley, C. Secretary carolann.daley@hrce.ca
Trenholm, C. Guidance Councillor trenholmc@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boudreau, J.C. 703 and 7/804 FLA & Sciences Humaines/ 802 Core French jeanclaude.boudreau@hrce.ca Website
Burke, D. Gr 7-9 Band dburke@hrce.ca Website
Burke, M. 701 & 702/ 901 & 902 Math mmarian-burke@hrce.ca Website
Conrad, N. 701/2 & 801/2 Science and Social Studies NConrad@hrce.ca Website
Desormeau, Y. 801 & 802 Math/ 803 Sciences Humaines/ 802 & 901/02 Core French ydesormeau@hrce.ca Website
Doucet, H. 701 and 7/804 Phys Ed/ 801 Phys Ed/ 701 and 702 HL/ 801 and 802 HL/ 901 HL Hdoucet@hrce.ca Website
Earley, H. Resource (50%) EarleyH@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, K. 701 & 702 LA/ 703 & 7/804 ELA/ 801 LA Karen.Gillis@hrce.ca Website
Goold, S. French Immersion Sciences/ 902 HL/ 903 and 904 MVS sgoold@hrce.ca Website
Jang, M. 703 and 7/804 Math/ 7/804 MVS/ 903 and 904 Citizenship MJang@hrce.ca Website
Kaczkowski, H. EAL hkaczkowski@hrce.ca
Klug-Bryson, A. 803 FLA/ 903 and 904 FLA/ 901 and 902 Science abryson@hrce.ca Website
Knubley, R. Gr 7-9 Visual Arts/ 701 and 702 Core French/ 703 MVS rknubley@hrce.ca
MacCormack, C. 702 and 703 Phys Ed/ 802 and 803 Phys Ed/ Grade 9 Phys Ed cmaccormack@hrce.ca
McLellan, A. Gr 7-9 Tech Ed/ 803 ELA/ 903 and 904 ELA aynsley.mclellan@hrce.ca Website
Mercer, A. 803 Math/ 903 and 904 Math Amercer@hrce.ca
Rose, B. 802 LA/ 901 and 902 LA/ 901 and 902 Citizenship Brose@hrce.ca Website
Stryniak, S. Gr 7-9 Strings sstryniak@hrce.ca
Ugursal, Y. Gr 7-9 Student Support Teacher UgursalZ@hrce.ca
Wallace, J. Resource/ Learning Centre Jwallace@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Fraser, T. EPA tyler.fraser@hrce.ca
Manuel, L. EPA Laura.Manuel@hrce.ca
McManus, S. Library Support Specialist smcmanus@hrce.ca
Purcell, S. Caretaker 100% (7:30am-4pm) sherry.purcell@hrce.ca
Tolbart, T. Custodian (Evening) Terrance.Tolbart@hrce.ca