Gorsebrook Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Leblanc, D. Principal dleblanc@hrce.ca
Ferguson, A. Vice Principal abby.ferguson@hrce.ca
Daley, C. Secretary carolann.daley@hrce.ca
Trenholm, C. Guidance Councillor trenholmc@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, J. 9 HL/ 9 English Citizenship/ Grade 9 Tech Ed jbaker@hrce.ca Website
Bauckman, D. Resource (50%) dbauckman@hrce.ca
Boudreau, J.C. 703 & 704 FLA/ MVS jeanclaude.boudreau@hrce.ca Website
Burke, D. Gr 7-9 Band dburke@hrce.ca Website
Burke, M. 701 & 702/ 901 & 902 Math mmarian-burke@hrce.ca Website
Campbell, M. 701 & 702 LA/ 701 & 702 Social St./ 701 & 702 HL moira.campbell@hrce.ca Website
Conrad, N. 701 & 702 Science/ 801 & 802 Science/ 901 & 902 Science/ 701 Phys Ed. NConrad@hrce.ca Website
Desormeau, Y. 703 & 704 Math/ 801 & 802 Math ydesormeau@hrce.ca Website
Goold, S. 703 & 704 Sciences/ 803 & 804 Sciences/ 903 & 904 Sciences/ 904 MVS sgoold@hrce.ca Website
Hachey, K. 701 & 702 Math/ 901 & 902 Math kforbes@hrce.ca
Jang, M. 803 & 804 Math/ 903 & 904 Math MJang@hrce.ca Website
Klug-Bryson, A. 801 LA/ 803 & 804 FLA/ 904 FLA abryson@hrce.ca Website
Knubley, R. Gr 7-9 Visual Arts/ Gr 7-8 Tech Ed rknubley@hrce.ca
MacAdam, P. 803 & 804 Sciences Humaines/ 904 Sciences Humaines/ 9 Core French/ 803 & 804 MVS macadamp@hrce.ca Website
MacCormack, C. Gr 7-9 Physical Education cmaccormack@hrce.ca
Maher, A. Gr 7-9 Student Support Teacher amaher@hrce.ca
McDonell-Hutt, S. 802 LA/ 801 & 802 Social St./ 703 & 704 ELA/ 904 ELA smcdonell@hrce.ca Website
Pohajdak, K. 701 & 702 Core French/ 801 & 802 CF/ 801 & 802 HL kpohajdak@hrce.ca Website
Rose, B. 9 LA/ 803 & 804 ELA Brose@hrce.ca Website
Wallace, J. Resource/ Learning Centre Jwallace@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burke, T. Custodian (Evening) tburke@hrce.ca
Fraser, T. EPA tyler.fraser@hrce.ca
Purcell, S. Caretaker 100% (7:30am-4pm) sherry.purcell@hrce.ca